It’s almost time for VeganMoFo.

29 09 2008

I am a bad blogger. It isn’t that I forget about blogging, really, but mostly that I’m tired and don’t know what to say and I have been generally boring lately with regards to eating. It’s mostly some beans, some grains, some veggies. I haven’t been using cookbooks and I haven’t been taking pictures of my food. Really, it’s pretty depressing. But I have a feeling that VeganMoFo is going to save the day! It’s almost October 1st, so I’m prepping. I am debating what to talk about for the first entry of the month and I think I’ve got it. Stay tuned!


Actions

Information

One response

1 10 2008
Jeni Treehugger

Happy MoFo’ing! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

